Back to All Events

Basic Photography


More info here.

Dates:

10 to 31 Jan 2019 (Group A) by Deanna Ng (View Profile)

  1. Thurs 10 Jan 7.30pm to 10pm – Classroom Session

  2. Sat 12 Jan 9am to 11.30am – Guided Shoot

  3. Thurs 17 Jan 7.30pm to 10pm – Classroom Session

  4. Sat 19 Jan 9am to 11.30am – Guided Shoot

  5. Thurs 24 Jan 6.30pm to 9pm – Night Guided Shoot

  6. Thurs 31 Jan 7.30pm to 10pm – Classroom Session


6 to 27 Mar 2019 (Group B) by Tom White (
View Profile)

  1. Wed 6 March 7.30pm to 10pm – Classroom Session

  2. Sat 9 March 9am to 11.30am – Guided Shoot

  3. Wed 13 March 7.30pm to 10pm – Classroom Session

  4. Sat 16 March 9am to 11.30am – Guided Shoot

  5. Wed 20 March 6.30pm to 9pm – Night Guided Shoot

  6. Wed 27 March 7.30pm to 10pm – Classroom Session